Locations & Hours

Barrington

Dover

Durham

Portsmouth

Rochester


Customer Care Center

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm*
*Available by phone only, after 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
*Available by phone only, after 12:30 PM

603-742-4680 or 800-462-2265


Holiday Closures

New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day, Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day, Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (closed at 1:00 PM)

Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve, Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (closed at 3:00 PM)

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020